Members

Members

Business Contact Phone Email Web
AIM Resource Group Mindy Stern (718) 217-1074 mstern@aimresourcegroup.com www.aimresourcegroup.com
Alan Antonelli, M.D. Dr. Alan Antonelli (718) 217-1414 Erjanton@aol.com www.alanantonellimd.com
Atlantic Business Products Malcolm Needle (212) 741-6400 mneedle@tomorrowsoffice.com www.tomorrowsoffice.com
Bezzina & Company Peter Bezzina (718) 380-7388 Peter@Bezcpa.com www.bezcpa.com
Brady & Marshak Linda Marshak (718) 738-8500 linda@bradyandmarshak.com www.bradyandmarshak.com
Brandywine Senior Living Rona Siaca (718) 423-7900 rsiaca@brandycare.com www.brandycare.com
Cathy Avery Life Coach Cathy Avery (929) 255-6223 cathy@cathylifecoach.com www.cathylifecoach.com
Dime Savings Bank Charisma Vega (718) 343-1698 cvega@dime.com www.dime.com
Eastern American Data & Voice Paul Schmidt (718) 937-3600 pschmidt@eadv.com www.eadv.com
Empire BlueCross BlueShield Robert Lubow (917) 796-5714 rlubow@nyc.rr.com www.robertlubowinsurance.com
Final Expense M.D.

Michael Friedman

Eli Fever

(888) 720-6960 info@finalexpensemdinsurance.com www.finalexpensemdinsurance.com
Flushing House Nancy Rojas (347) 532-3026 nrojas@uam.org www.flushinghouse.com
Health Care Partners Amy Schiller (516) 214-8245 aschiller@hcpipa.com  www.hcpipa.com
Helpful Care Cynthia Shaw (516) 599-5870 cindy@helpfulcare.com www.helpfulcare.com
Home Care Planning Solutions Bobby Mendelovitz (718) 838-3838 bobbym@hpsny.com www.hpsny.org
Ivy Realty Tom Beissel (718) 712-1000 tbeissel@ivy-realty.com www.ivy-realty.com
Keller Williams Realty Helen Keit (917) 887-4924 helen.keit@kw.com www.KeitTeam.com
Law Offices of Ann-Margaret Carrozza Ann-Margaret Carrozza (718) 224-4746 anncarrozza@aol.com www.myelderlawattorney.com
Law of Offices of Ronald J. Schwartz Ronald J. Schwartz (718) 347-6100 rjselderlaw@gmail.com www.sageonage.com
Metro Plus Health Plan Jennifer McGhee (212) 908-8450 McGhee@metroplus.org www.metroplus.org
Minuteman Press Scott Levine (718) 343-5440 Scott@MinutemanBellerose.com www.MinutemanBellerose.com
NSLIJ Care Connect Arlene B. Arroyo (516) 385-7973 aarroyo@nslijcc.com www.nslijhealthplans.com/
Parker Jewish Institute Lina Scacco (718) 289-2212 lscacco@parkerinstitute.org www.parkerinstitute.org
Quality Health Care

Steven Miller

(718) 338-8500

smiller@qualityny.com

 www.QualityNY.com
Senior Helpers

Kathy Livingston

Dana Marchetti

(646) 214-2086

Klivingston@seniorhelpers.com

danam@seniorhelpers.com

www.seniorhelpers.com

Stop & Stor

 

Denise Henick (718) 698-8000 dhenick@stopandstor.com www.stopandstor.com

United Brokerage, Inc.

Jody Windland (718) 648-5300   www.getaquotelive.com

Webline Design

Neil Levin (718) 786-0008 neil@weblinedesign.com www.weblinedesigns.com