Staff

Executive Staff

Paola A. Miceli, MPA

CEO/President
pmiceli@snapqueens.org

Marian Lewek, LMSW

Chief Operating Officer
mlewek@snapqueens.org

Marie Ellen Galasso, LMSW

Director of Social Services mgalasso@snapqueens.org

Administrative Staff

Najla H. Subuh

Director of Fiscal Reporting
nsubuh@snapqueens.org

Peggy Quiroz

Office Manager
pquiroz@snapqueens.org

Jessica Kong-Ahamat

Human Resources Coordinator
jkong-ahamat@snapqueens.org

Department Directors

Megan Isenberg, LMSW

Director of Case Management
misenberg@snapqueens.org

Donna D’Orsi, MSW

Assistant Director of Case Management
ddorsi@snapqueens.org

Bernadette Josephs, LMSW

Director of Caregiver Program
bjosephs@snapqueens.org

Dawn-Marie Canas, LMSW

Caregiver Program Associate Director of Program Development
dcanas@snapqueens.org

Department Coordinators

Cheryl Dankel

Meals-ON-Wheels Coordinator
cdankel@snapqueens.org

Suzanne Windland

Volunteer /Friendly Visiting Coordinator
imasnapvolunteer@gmail.com

Diana Edwards

Open Door Social Adult Daycare Coordinator
dedwards@snapqueens.org

Mindy Lesser, BS, RN CDP

ISC Health & Wellness Coordinator
mlesser@snapqueens.org

Mike Yodice

Transportation Coordinator
myodice@snapqueens.org

Marcia Friedlander, LCSW

Caregiver Clinical Support Specialist
mfriedlander@snapqueens.org

Senior Center Directors

Nina Bhola

Director, SNAP of Eastern Queens Innovative Senior Center
nbhola@snapqueens.org

Sandra Smalls-Jones

Director, SNAP Brookville Neighborhood Senior Center
sjones@snapqueens.org

Cathy Cahn

Assistant Director, SNAP Brookville Neighborhood Senior Center
ccahn@snapqueens.org

WE NEED YOUR HELP! DONATE TO SNAP