Members

Our Members

Jeannie Doherty-Benckwit

Age Well New York
Phone: (718) 484-5008
Email: jdoherty@agewellnewyork.com
Web: www.agewellnewyork.com

Mindy Stern

AIM Resource Group
Phone: (718) 217-1074
Email: mstern@aimresourcegroup.com
Web: www.aimresourcegroup.com

Dr. Alan Antonelli

Alan Antonelli, M.D.
Phone: (718) 217-1414
Email: Erjanton@aol.com
Web: www.alanantonellimd.com

Peter Bezzina

Bezzina & Company
Phone: (718) 380-7388
Email: Peter@Bezcpa.com
Web: www.bezcpa.com

Linda Marshak

Brady & Marshak
Phone: (718) 738-8500
Email: linda@bradyandmarshak.com
Web: www.bradyandmarshak.com

Rona Siaca

Brandywine Senior Living
Phone: (718) 423-7900
Email: rsiaca@brandycare.com
Web: www.brandycare.com

Cathy Avery

Cathy Avery Life Coach
Phone: (929) 255-6223
Email: cathy@cathylifecoach.com
Web: www.cathylifecoach.com

Paul Schmidt

Eastern American Data & Voice
Phone: (718) 937-3600
Email: pschmidt@eadv.com
Web: www.eadv.com

Robert Lubow

Empire BlueCross BlueShield
Phone: (917) 796-5714
Email: rlubow@nyc.rr.com
Web: www.robertlubowinsurance.com

Nancy Rojas

Flushing House
Phone: (347) 532-3026
Email: nrojas@uam.org
Web: www.flushinghouse.com

Amy Schiller

Health Care Partners
Phone: (516) 214-8245
Email: aschiller@hcpipa.com
Web: www.hcpipa.com

Bobby Mendelovitz

Home Care Planning Solutions
Phone: (347) 532-3026
Email: bobbym@hpsny.com
Web: www.hpsny.org

Tom Beissel

Ivy Realty
Phone: (718) 712-1000
Email: tbeissel@ivy-realty.com
Web: www.ivy-realty.com

Nancy & David Legaz

Keller Williams Realty Landmark
Phone: (718) 475-2800
Email: legazteam@kw.com
Web: www.legazteam.com

Ann-Margaret Carrozza

Law Offices of Ann-Margaret Carrozza
Phone: (718) 224-4746
Email: anncarrozza@aol.com
Web: www.myelderlawattorney.com

Ronald J. Schwartz

Law of Offices of Ronald J. Schwartz
Phone: (718) 347-6100
Email: rjselderlaw@gmail.com
Web: www.sageonage.com

Jennifer McGhee

Metro Plus Health Plan
Phone: (212) 908-8450
Email: McGhee@metroplus.org
Web: www.metroplus.org

Scott Levine

Minuteman Press
Phone: (718) 343-5440
Email: Scott@MinutemanBellerose.com
Web: www.MinutemanBellerose.com

Arlene B. Arroyo

NSLIJ Care Connect
Phone: (516) 385-7973
Email: aarroyo@nslijcc.com
Web: www.nslijhealthplans.com

Lina Scacco

Parker Jewish Institute
Phone: (718) 289-2212
Email: lscacco@parkerinstitute.org
Web: www.parkerinstitute.org

Steven Miller

Quality Health Care
Phone: (718) 338-8500
Email: smiller@qualityny.com
Web: www.QualityNY.com

Kathy Livingston
Dana Marchetti

Senior Helpers
Phone: (646) 214-2086
Email: Klivingston@seniorhelpers.com
danam@seniorhelpers.com
Web: www.seniorhelpers.com

Denise Henick

Stop & Stor
Phone: (718) 698-8000
Email: dhenick@stopandstor.com
Web: www.stopandstor.com

Neil Levin

Webline Media Group
Phone: (718) 786-0008
Email: neil@weblinemediagroup.com
Web: www.weblinemediagroup.com

WE NEED YOUR HELP! DONATE TO SNAP