Staff

Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Paola A. Miceli, MPA CEO/President p.miceli@aol.com
Marian Lewek, LMSW  Chief Operating Officer mlewek8@aol.com
Najla H. Subuh  Director of Fiscal Reporting SNAPNAJLA@aol.com
Peggy Quiroz Officer Manager  pquiroz@snapqueens.org
Jessica Kong-Ahamat Human Resources Coordinator jkong-ahamat@snapqueens.org

Department Directors

Marie Ellen Galasso, LMSW  Director of Social Services  megsnap@aol.com
Bernadette Josephs, LMSW  Director of Caregiver Program  bjosephs@snapqueens.org
Marcia Friedlander, LCSW  Clinical Director of Caregiver Program  snapmfriedlander@aol.com
Megan Isenberg, LMSW  Director of Case Management  mmisnap@aol.com
Donna D’Orsi, MSW  Assistant Director of Case Management ddorsi@snapqueens.org
Marci Wishnick

Transportation Coordinator

mwishnick@snapqueens.org
Cathy Cahn Case Worker, SNAP Brookville  ccahn@snapqueens.org
Cheryl Dankel Meals-ON-Wheels Coordinator  cdankel@snapqueens.org
Suzanne Windland Volunteer /Friendly Visiting Coordinator  snapvolunteers@aol.com
Mindy Lesser. RN Health & Wellness Coordinator  mlesser@snapqueens.org

Senior Center Directors

Sandra Smalls-Jones

Director, SNAP Brookville Neighborhood Senior Center 

sjones@snapqueens.org
Nina Bhola

Director, SNAP of Eastern Queens Innovative Senior Center

nbhola@snapqueens.org